treslivesintheory

Happiness i guess.

Kategori: Allmänt

Happiness, what is happiness? I can't tell you. I don't even know by my self yet. I've been thinking a lot lately. I think love has something to do whit it. but i also think that happiness walk's hand in hans with sadness. I loved real hard once, but the love that i gaved away wasn't returnded. Suddenly you're standing there alone. The thing that I fear most and above all things is feelings. Imagne you lovin a boy, and he's lovin you back. and sudden he tell you that he's feelings not connected to yours anymore. Yeah, and you can figure out the rest... most of the things I belive in is actually love. You know, that feeling, the satisfaction you feel everytime you see him or just thinking of him. That's happiness for me, I guess. Love is like clouds. they come and they go. they are very beautiful to look at, and picture things. I love clouds. I love, Love. Love is my kind of happiness.
                     image4

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: