treslivesintheory

no man has ever worked in paradise.

Kategori: Allmänt

Enought time works when the love was in return, I found out the man I die for he wasn't even concerned. Time it turned, he tried to burn me like a perm, thought my arms made the exeption but my heart would it never learn. Fall, one day the mug was eyed, everytime he lied he would cry in the sun and die. My heart would have died a thousend desperate, but my soul told me to wax'n, I tought I'll never catch my breath. Nothing left, you stole the heart beating for my chest, i tried to call the cops but they tried to leave like all the rest. Hey supressed, we need to call it acuressed. I was deserved but he convinced me that I was worth less. But my people would protest. Told them on a buissnes couse my shift was complex, more then just the sex, I was blessed becouse it feeled like I was cured. I spend nights touching my brest overwhelmed by gods test, I was gods best. Resolute devil couse no man has ever worked in paradise.


                     image1

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: